Step Into the Asylum With Two More Clips From 'Patient Seven'

Priming the pump for an October 11th release, Terror Films has dropped two more clips for the horror anthology Patient Seven. Top lined by Michael Ironside, who anchors the wrap around segments, Patient Seven features short films from filmmakers spanning the globe, including Nicholas Petersen, Rasmus Wassberg, Joel Morgan, and Erlinger Thoroddsen. You can catch Patient Seven starting next week on all the usual VOD platforms, including iTunes, where you can actually pre-order the film HERE. The film will also be available via Redbox and Amazon Prime at a later date. Until then though, check out the new clips from the film, dubbed "Get the Noose" and "I Wouldn't Mess With This One Doc." Patient seven features not just Michael Ironside, but also Alfie Allen, Amy Smart, and Doug Jones. Take a gander at the two new clips below, along with the poster, and synopsis for the film.

"Michael Ironside (Total Recall) (stars) as Dr. Marcus, a renowned psychiatrist. His character has selected 6 severely mentally ill and dangerous patients from the Spring Valley Mental Hospital to interview as part of research for his new book. As Dr. Marcus interviews each patient, one by one the horrors they have committed begin to unfold. However, Dr. Marcus soon learns that there is one patient that has been kept from him by the hospital’s administrator - Dr. Vincent played by Jack Plotnick ( Reno 911!: Miami)."

No comments:

Post a Comment